Seminars & Speaking Engagements
News. Worthy.

ACLU’s Earl Larson Award, Honoring Eric Janus

November 28, 2018
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Depot in Minneapolis

Anthony Ostlund is proud to support the ACLU’s Earl Larson Award as an Appellate Sponsor. 

Join us in honoring Eric Janus, professor and former dean of the Mitchell Hamline School of Law, as he receives the 22nd Annual Earl Larson Award for his lifetime of work in support of the Bill of Rights.

The award, given annually by the ACLU to honor members of the Minnesota legal community who have excelled in their commitment to preserving civil liberties, is named after Judge Earl Larson, founder of the Minnesota affiliate of the ACLU.

A new award called the Changemaker Award, which recognizes people and organizations who are in the forefront of the struggle for justice and equality, will be presented to NAACP Minneapolis for their outstanding commitment to equality, justice and empowering underserved communities.